Reviews


  • Popular
  • PC components
  • Peripherals
  • Laptops & PCs
  • Mobile
  • Audio & video
  • Gaming
  • Software

Alle reviews

Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

11 to 20 from 1,482 results

Philips Momentum 436M6VBPAB review: look into the future

July 27, 2018 - 11:59 PM

True hdr at an acceptable price, that is what the Philips Momentum 436M6VBPAB promises. We tested it in order to find out if it can fulfil this promise

Intel Optane 800p & 900p review: 3D XPoint for the regular consumer!

July 25, 2018 - 11:59 PM

Earlier this year we tested the first enterprise-SSD with 3D XPoint-memory. It broke nearly every speed record, and now this technology is finally available to regular consumers. It does cost a lot, but it offers extreme performan...

LG 27UD59 review: successor of inexpensive 4K monitor tested

July 23, 2018 - 11:59 PM

The LG 27UD58 was and is a popular 4k-monitor: many pixels at a cheap price, with excellent colour quality thanks to an ips-panel. We test its successor, the 27UD59, to find out if it is such a good deal as well.

Gigabyte Aorus GTX 1070 en RX 580 Gaming Box review: Transform your light laptop to gaming system

July 18, 2018 - 11:59 PM

With the help of an external gpu you can transform your light office laptop to a potent gaming machine or workstation. In this article we take a look at practical use cases of the egpu with the help of two small Gigabyte models.

Asus ProArt PA32UC-K review: first 4K HDR-monitor with real local dimming

July 15, 2018 - 11:59 PM

The ASUS PA32UC-K is quite expensive, but it is a very impressive monitor. The 32 inch 4K-monitor promises to be one of the best HDR-monitors to date with its very high brightness and finely meshed local dimming.

Gaming on an iGPU: how good is that free graphics card?

July 13, 2018 - 05:16 AM

More and more people are gaming, but many of them are casual players. Those gamers are less demanding and do not buy an expensive video card. What can you expect from your integrated GPU? Are dedicated entry-level cards worthwhile...

How many CPU cores do you need for gaming?

July 9, 2018 - 11:59 PM

The number of cores in consumer processors is on the rise. How many do you need for games, or in other words, how many cores do you need for optimal performance in 2018? That's what we want to investigate.

The benefits of fast RAM with Intel Coffee Lake & AMD Ryzen 2: don't miss out on performance!

July 8, 2018 - 11:59 PM

Last time we had a look at the performance benefit of installing faster memory was at the end of 2016. Many new processors have been released since then. It is time we took another look at the benefits of upgrading to faster RAM.

AMD Ryzen 5 2600 review: the most interesting Ryzen 2!

July 5, 2018 - 11:59 PM

Perhaps the most interesting CPU was missing in our big review of Ryzen 2. This affordable Ryzen 5 2600 can already be bought for {c:gb}170 pounds{/c:gb}{c:us}230 dollars{/c:us}. Is that as attractive as it sounds?

Ultrawide gaming (3440x1440) benchmarks: what performance can you expect?

July 3, 2018 - 11:59 PM

According to many owners, ultra wide monitors provide a sublime gaming experience. But what does an ultra-wide 3440 by 1440 pixels require of your video card? Hardware.info will find it out for you!

11 to 20 from 1,482 results
The Hardware.Info website uses cookies.
*