Reviews


  • Popular
  • PC components
  • Peripherals
  • Laptops & PCs
  • Mobile
  • Audio & video
  • Gaming
  • Software

Alle reviews

Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

1 to 10 from 1,254 results

7 desktop scanners review: the road to a paperless archive

December 6, 2016 - 11:59 PM
For the digitizing of documents you can use the scanner on a multifunctional printer. However, if you have a lot of scanning to do you might want to purchase a standalone scanner. We tested 7 desktop scanners.

Corsair CX450M review: decent budget power supply

December 1, 2016 - 05:27 AM
Nowadays there are not a lot of cheap power supplies that still perform well, because manufacturers focus on the high-end products. One of these cheap power supplies is the Corsair CX450M, which we will cover in this article.

Linksys EA9500 vs Netgear R8500 review: giants battle it out

November 28, 2016 - 03:50 AM
Following the previously tested Asus RT-AC5300 , Linksys and Netgear have now also brought out routers priced around and above 450 euros, in the EA9500 and the R8500. We took a look at what you’re getting for your money.

Corsair Crystal 570X RGB review: full transparency

November 21, 2016 - 09:00 AM
With the new Crystal Series, Corsair has shown that they haven't been sitting still. The 570ZX is truly something special, not in the least due to the fact that the case is covered with tempered glass on four sides.

20 water coolers review: for better cooling

November 14, 2016 - 11:59 PM
If you want to overclock seriously you need a water cooler, since they're able of dissipating more heat while doing it more efficiently. In this review we're comparing 20 new models with earlier test winners.

Antec P9 Window review: back to basics

November 12, 2016 - 11:59 PM
Antec has a lot of market share to recover and a solid mid-range case is essential in doing so. Will the P9 Window help the brand in restoring their former glory?

Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1070 Mini-ITX review: cute 1070

November 9, 2016 - 11:59 PM
Gigabyte is the first to manufacture a so-called Mini-ITX-version of the GeForce GTX 1070. We have tested it and you can already get your hands on one, even before any of the competitors have shown a glimpse of a small variant. Di...

Dell UltraSharp UP2516D review: better than the U2515H?

November 6, 2016 - 11:59 PM
The Dell UltraSharp U2515H is very popular. However, the UP2516D offers even more at a slightly higher price. Time for a test!

5 Vpn routers review: safe tunnels to the inside and the outside

November 4, 2016 - 09:27 AM
If you're a capable router user there shouldn't be any issues with your home network, but that doesn't have to be the case for connections from and to the outside. With a VPN router you can shield these well. We took a good look a...

22 6-10TB hard drives review: one drive, a lot of storage

October 31, 2016 - 12:59 AM
An old fashioned hard drive is still the cheapest way to store a lot of data. In this article we take a look at 22 models with a capacity between 6 and 10 TB.

1 to 10 from 1,254 results
The Hardware.Info website uses cookies.