Reviews


  • Popular
  • PC components
  • Peripherals
  • Laptops & PCs
  • Mobile
  • Audio & video
  • Gaming
  • Software

Alle reviews

Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

1 to 10 from 1,317 results

Kingston DataTraveler Ultimate GT 2TB review: monster stick

August 17, 2017 - 11:59 PM

The first 2 TB 3.5'' hard drive was released in 2009, however today the same capacity can fit in our hand palm. We take a look at the first 2 TB USB stick, which was made by Kingston.

TP-Link Deco M5 review: affordable mesh

August 16, 2017 - 11:59 PM

Slowly but surely there are more and more mesh-systems available. After the Linksys Velop-system, TP-Link follows with their Deco M5-systsem. Will this system be able to convince us

AMD Radeon RX 570 & RX 580 round-up: Polaris update

August 14, 2017 - 11:59 PM

Today we take a closer look at the middle segment. We have ten AMD Radeon RX 570s and RX 580s on the test bench of ASUS, Gigabyte, MSI and Sapphire. You can find which brand offers the best graphics cards in this round-up.

23 WiFi adapters review: upgrade your WiFi

August 11, 2017 - 11:59 PM

Routers are becoming faster and faster, however many laptops only feature poor WiFi. If you don't want to pull a cable up to your work space, a separate adapter is the perfect solution for you. Hardware.Info tested no less than 23...

Phanteks Evolv Shift X review: living room worthy

August 10, 2017 - 11:59 PM

This Computex, few cases appealed to us as much as the Phanteks Evolv Shift X. Fortunately it does not disappoint at all, now that we have put it through extensive testing in our test lab.

Corsair Neutron NX500 800GB review: new NVMe from the USA

August 10, 2017 - 09:00 AM

Corsair introduces a new PCI-Express SSD that has to compete in the high-end segment. Other companies were not exactly successful in doing so. How competitive is the Corsair Neutron NX500 SSD?

AMD Ryzen 5 vs. Intel Core i5 in games: the conclusion

August 9, 2017 - 02:13 AM

It's been on many people's mind since Ryzen's launch: the gaming performance of the new AMD processors. Many have speculated about it, however that's not our preferred MO: we found out which CPU line is really the best choice for...

Corsair K95 Platinum review: hail the new king

August 7, 2017 - 11:59 PM

The K95 Platinum is the new mechanical flagship from Corsair. The company has a reputation to live up to and is looking to continue to success of the K-series. Has Corsair once again succeeded in leaving the competition behind?

600-650W power supplies review: 46 models compared

August 5, 2017 - 11:59 PM

Power supplies with a capacity between 600 and 650 watt form an interesting segment, because this is the ‘sweet spot’ of this computer part at the moment. For this article we tested no less than 46 models.

Intel B250/H270 motherboards round-up: affordable basis for Kaby Lake

August 2, 2017 - 11:59 PM

The less demanding computer user does not need an expensive motherboard. Fortunately there is enough to choose from in the lower segment. Today we take a closer look at ten motherboards with the Intel B250- and H270-chipsets.

1 to 10 from 1,317 results
The Hardware.Info website uses cookies.
*