Reviews


  • Popular
  • PC components
  • Peripherals
  • Laptops & PCs
  • Mobile
  • Audio & video
  • Gaming
  • Software

Alle reviews

Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

1 to 10 from 1,401 results

AMD Radeon RX Vega 64 CrossFire review: more niche than ever before

February 15, 2018 - 11:59 PM

Back in august, when AMD launched its Radeon RX Vega graphics card, it was not yet possible to combine multiple cards in a CrossFire configuration. Now that it works, we have tested it.

Building a Ryzen PC yourself? With this tutorial you can!

February 13, 2018 - 11:59 PM

Our Build your own PC tutorials have been about Intel-based systems so far. Since last year, AMD offers a range of parts that are a great alternative to the market leader. When it comes to sockets and cooling, it is somewhat diffe...

Asus ROG Swift PG27VQ review: gaming monitor with RGB lighting

February 11, 2018 - 11:59 PM

It's about time that the market leader in the gaming monitors gave their range a refresh. We start off by testing the Asus PG27VQ.

Kingston HyperX Cloud Flight review: take flight

February 10, 2018 - 05:13 AM

Few headsets have been as furoreous as the HyperX Cloud in recent years. At CES this year Kingston introduced the wireless Cloud Flight, and we could already test it.

First look at the ASUS AiMesh: make a mesh of your router

February 8, 2018 - 11:59 PM

Do you need new hardware to build a modern mesh network? The AiMesh firmware presented at CES offers the possibility of building a smart wireless network based on products from the brand you already have in house. And we have test...

ZyXEL Armor Z2 review: hard to beat on the higher frequencies

February 6, 2018 - 11:59 PM

It may not be common knowledge that the Taiwanese ZyXEL (pronounced Zai-cell) has a large range of network products. Among them is the Armor Z2 NBG6817 gaming router which we take out for a spin to write this review.

Corsair H115i Pro and H150i Pro RGB review: silence is key

February 4, 2018 - 11:59 PM

Corsair recently introduced two new water coolers, the H115i Pro RGB and the H150i Pro RGB. Both are designed to combine good cooling performance with the quietest possible operation.

LG 32GK850G review: LG is back in the gaming monitor game

February 1, 2018 - 11:59 PM

For years, LG has not truly been a player in the market for gaming monitors, however with the introduction of the 32GK850G this should no longer be the case. We tested this new flagship model.

Fresh air: 49 processor coolers tested

January 30, 2018 - 11:59 PM

Which processor cooler is the best? The choices are overwhelming. Hardware.Info to the rescue! We test no less than 49 different coolers in a consistent test environment producing very reliable results.

Destiny 2 review: benchmarks on 25 graphics cards

January 30, 2018 - 09:27 AM

Destiny 2 is the sequel of the first game which came out in 2014 and contrary to the older one it is also available for PC. For this reason it is very interesting for us to test.

1 to 10 from 1,401 results
The Hardware.Info website uses cookies.
*