Grand Theft Auto V (PC)

Brand Rockstar Games
Product name Grand Theft Auto V (PC)
Productserie Grand Theft Auto V
Productgroep Games
MPN FR5663PCC
UK1663PCC
GTA V
1188865
EAN / UPC 5026555063944
5026555063913
5026555063951
All games

PC, Action

Grand Theft Auto V (PC) reviews door Hardware.Info 3 reviews


GTA V performance review take 3: how well does the game perform with an AMD CPU?

July 8, 2015 - 11:59 PM

We previously tested GTA V using Intel Core i7, Core i5, and Core i3 processors. A few Hardware.Info readers were not quite satisfied, and also wanted scores for an AMD FX processor. Your wish is our command!

GTA V performance review take 2: 23 GPUs and mid-range CPUs

July 7, 2015 - 11:59 PM

We previously tested GTA V in conjunction with a lightning fast Core i7-5960X. But what about mid-range CPUs? We once again gathered a collection of 23 graphics cards to find out!

GTA V performance review: tested with 23 GPUs

July 6, 2015 - 11:59 PM

Grand Theft Auto V is finally available for PC! But what graphics card do you need for optimal performance? We tested the game using just about all modern GPUs.

Reviews op Tweakers 5 reviews


Grand Theft Auto V Benchmark

April 20, 2015 - 12:00 AM

Uiteraard is de pc-versie van Grand Theft Auto V niet wezenlijk anders dan de consoleversies die al eerder op de markt verschenen. De vraag is dus vooral of de game een beetje wil draaien op je pc.

Grand Theft Auto V op PS4

November 23, 2014 - 12:00 AM

Eerder deze week verscheen de PlayStation 4-versie van Grand Theft Auto V op de markt. We leggen hem ter vergelijking naast de PS3-versie, die een jaar geleden verscheen.

Games en consoles: next gen komt, current gen piekt

December 24, 2013 - 02:00 AM

Met The Last of Us en Grand Theft Auto V kende 2013 enkele topgames. 2013 zal echter vooral de boeken ingaan als het jaar van de nieuwe consoles van Sony en Microsoft.

Grand Theft Auto V: Rockstar levert meesterwerk

September 16, 2013 - 10:00 AM

We hebben er lang op moeten wachten, maar vanaf dinsdag is de miljoenenproductie van Rockstar North eindelijk verkrijgbaar. De Grand Theft Auto V-gekte kan losbarsten.

Grand Theft Auto V

May 2, 2013 - 12:00 PM

Rockstar heeft lang gezwegen over Grand Theft Auto V en wil zelfs nog steeds niet loslaten wanneer de game op de markt verschijnt. Gelukkig mochten we de game wel komen bekijken.

Grand Theft Auto V (PC) user reviews


No Hardware.Info user has written a review about Grand Theft Auto V (PC).
Do you want to be the first to review this product? Click here to log in and write your review..

Write a user product review

The Hardware.Info website uses cookies.
*