Achtergrond instellen

Restore default

Hardware.Info Reviews


Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

Eight quad-channel DDR4 kits reviewed: memory for Haswell-E

March 28, 2015 - 04:55 AM
During the second half of last year, Intel introduced the Haswell-E CPU series, and along with it, the first platform to support DDR4 memory. Plenty of time for us to compare a number of DDR4 kits. We put 8 of them to the test.

Intel H81 chipset motherboards test: 8 budget motherboards put to the test

March 24, 2015 - 08:49 AM
Motherboards suited for all Haswell processors don't have to be that expensive. We put 8 budget Intel-boards to the test and analysed their visible and not so visible differences.

Nvidia GeForce GTX Titan X 12GB review: Monstrous GPU

March 17, 2015 - 02:59 PM
Today, Nvidia introduces the GeForce GTX Titan X, which they claim is easily the fastest single-GPU graphics card in the world. Our extensive test reveals that Nvidia did not exaggerate even in the slightest.

21 USB 802.11ac adapters compared: 802.11ac for everyone!

March 10, 2015 - 06:52 AM
802.11ac routers are commonplace these days. What if you do not yet have a laptop or desktop that can make use of this new wireless standard? We dove into the world of USB 802.11ac adapters and tested no less than 21 of them.

Samsung 850 Evo SSD 120GB/250GB/500GB/1TB review: best SSD for the money?

March 3, 2015 - 09:59 AM
With their new 850 Evo series, Samsung has introduced a successor to the popular 840 Evo SSDs. Will the Koreans be able to break Crucial's stride?

Nvidia GeForce GTX 960 review: ASUS, EVGA, Gigabyte, Inno3D, MSI and Zotac put to the test

February 26, 2015 - 07:52 AM
Nvidia introduced the GeForce GTX 960 at the end of January. Since then, we put the graphics cards of six brands to the test and compared them extensively. What is your best buy?

Gigabyte revision issue: new developments, yet no official response

February 24, 2015 - 02:10 AM
After waiting for two months, we still haven't received an official response from Gigabyte on our findings regarding the downgraded newer revisions of their motherboards. Things did change, however...

The Crew review: tested with 21 GPUs (incl. frame times)

February 20, 2015 - 01:21 PM
The Crew is a recent game that is perhaps best described as being an MMO racing game. Which type of graphics card do you need to obtain maximum performance in this game?

Crucial BX100 and MX200 250GB / 500GB SSD review: sandwiching the MX100

February 16, 2015 - 09:17 AM
Crucial's BX100 is a new budget series which is priced even lower than the extremely popular MX100 series. The MX200 series, on the other hand, has clearly been developed by Crucial to take on Samsung's 850 Evo series.

Sapphire Radeon R9 290X Vapor-X 8GB and 4GB review: is 8GB useful?

February 13, 2015 - 07:53 AM
Sapphire released an 8GB version of the Radeon R9 290X. Does the doubled memory actually add benefit? We put it to the test.

The Hardware.Info website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy.