Achtergrond instellen

Restore default

Hardware.Info Reviews


Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

AMD Radeon R7/R9 300-series review: R7 370 2 and 4GB, R9 380 2 and 4GB and R9 390 and 390X benchmarked

July 2, 2015 - 03:51 AM
We have already tested the 4GB models of the Radeon R7 370 and R9 380; we are adding the 2GB models as well as the R9 390, AMD’s answer to Nvidia's GeForce GTX 970.

Mini-ITX for Haswell: 15 Socket 1150 Mini-ITX motherboards review

June 26, 2015 - 03:09 AM
An energy friendly HTPC or a monster gaming gaming PC, with the latest generation of mini ITX motherboards anything is possible in a small form factor case. We tested a total of 15 ITX boards for Intel Haswell processors, in a pri...

AMD Radeon R9 Fury X review: AMD's new flag ship graphics card

June 24, 2015 - 07:59 AM
Will the new AMD Radeon R9 Fury X, the worlds first graphics card with High Bandwidth Memory, be the "Titan-killer" that AMD is hoping for? we have tested the new card to find out

Total War Attila: tested with 23 GPUs

June 23, 2015 - 02:49 AM
Total War: Atilla is an RTS game that has been received positively by professional reviewers and gamers alike. Being a PC-only title, the game demands quite a lot from your graphics card. We tested the performance of 23 GPUs.

54 HDDs and SSHDs, reviewed: the best drives for your desktop, laptop, and NAS

June 16, 2015 - 02:35 AM
Which hard drive is the best choice for your desktop, for your laptop, and for your NAS? Which capacity offers the best price per gigabyte? Hardware.Info tested 54 different hard drives, including 5, 6, and even 8 terabyte models!

Acer Predator XB270HU review: first 144Hz IPS monitor

June 9, 2015 - 07:49 AM
IPS and 144Hz, this is a combination gamers have been waiting for for some time. Acer is the first to the market with the XB270HU, and we had it in for a test.

Seagate Archive HDD 8TB review: many TBs for little money

June 2, 2015 - 12:57 AM
The Seagate Archive HDD 8TB features both a very high storage capacity and a relatively low price per gigabyte. How did Seagate manage to accomplish this? Read all about it in this review.

42 USB 3.0 memory sticks, reviewed: from painfully slow to lightning fast

May 29, 2015 - 03:40 AM
We tested 42 USB 3.0 memory sticks with a storage capacity of at least 32 GB. As one might have expected, transfer speeds vary greatly, ranging from painfully slow to lightning fast.

Intel Z97 OC-motherboard LN2 review: extreme boards, extreme tests

May 26, 2015 - 03:20 AM
ASUS, ASRock, Gigabyte and MSI all claim to have the ultimate motherboard for extreme overclocking, we test which one actually has....

Assassin's Creed Rogue: tested with 23 GPUs (including frame times)

May 22, 2015 - 02:48 AM
Assassin's Creed Rogue is already the seventh entry in the Assassin's Creed series. We tested the game with 23 GPUs, using three different resolutions and two different quality presets.

The Hardware.Info website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy.