Reviews


  • Popular
  • PC components
  • Peripherals
  • Laptops & PCs
  • Mobile
  • Audio & video
  • Gaming
  • Software

Alle reviews

Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

1 to 10 from 1,169 results

How to overclock Skylake processors

May 2, 2016 - 02:59 AM
Back in early August Intel introduced the Skylake generation of processors, including the overclockable K-series of CPUs. We are going to to tell you how to overclock these chips the best in this workshop.

Asus PG27AQ review: 4K gaming ready

April 29, 2016 - 03:13 AM
Recently we looked at three WQHD gaming monitors from ASUS. This time we look at a 4K-monitor, with G-sync: the RoG Swift PG27AQ. A monitor with some important caveats.

1 TB SSD comparison test

April 22, 2016 - 03:00 AM
Because of the falling prices of SSDs it is no longer unthinkable to choose for a model with a large capacity, such as 500 GB or even 1 TB. That is why we are going to test eleven SSDs of 1 TB in this review.

Arctic Z3 Pro en R-Go Tools R-Go Dual review: a little extra support

April 21, 2016 - 03:00 AM
Some time ago, we published a monitor arm comparison test. Two of the products that we wanted to test didn't quite get here on time. Now that we have received the Arctic Z3 Pro and R-Go Tools Dual, we're going to discuss them in t...

Shuttle XH170V review: Skylake mini

April 20, 2016 - 03:00 AM
We previously tested the Shuttle XH97V, and we were pretty pleased with it. How does its successor, with its H170, compare?

Asus PG348Q and Acer X34 review: G-sync giants

April 19, 2016 - 03:00 AM
The Acer Predator X34 and the Asus ROG Swift PG348Q bear more similarities to each other than that they differ on paper. Whether this is true or not in practice, was the subject of this test.

AMD R9 Fury round-up: three cheaper Fijis tested

April 18, 2016 - 03:00 AM
Vorige jaar bracht AMD de nieuwe Fiji-gebaseerde R9 Fury op de markt. Sindsdien zijn er een beperkt aantal custom kaarten met deze videochip uitgebracht, waarvan we er nu drie met elkaar vergelijken.Last year AMD released the new...

Linksys EA8500 review: flagship for everyone

April 17, 2016 - 03:00 AM
The MU MIMO train has been taking of well. Linksys of course did not want to lag behind the rest and have released an interesting model, the EA8500.

Rise of the Tomb Raider: tested with 23 graphics cards

April 16, 2016 - 03:00 AM
The latest game in the Tomb Raider series, Rise of the Tomb Raider, was recently released. We tested this game in Full HD, WQHD and Ultra HD with 23 different GPUs, to find out what the GPUs are capable of.

Samsung U24E590D en U32E850R review: Samsung 4K 2.0

April 15, 2016 - 04:20 AM
Samsung was one of the first companies to make affordable Ultra HD screens. The second generation, which we'll discuss here, takes things even further.

1 to 10 from 1,169 results
The Hardware.Info website uses cookies.