Achtergrond instellen

Restore default

Hardware.Info Reviews


Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

11 high-end DDR3 memory kits, reviewed

November 21, 2014 - 02:45 AM
Manufacturers such as Corsair, Adata, and Team are flooding the market with memory kits that are incredibly fast... in theory. But are these DDR3-2800 kits any good? They end up disappointing in practice.

[Pro] Thecus combines Windows with NAS

November 17, 2014 - 03:55 AM
Thecus has presented three new products recently, that are different to what we normally see from this manufacturer. Next to the usual professional storage server solution Thecus has introduced three cheaper products based on Wind...

Synology DS415+ review: quad-core NAS

November 14, 2014 - 11:17 AM
The DS415+ is the successor to the DS412+. The dual-core Atom has been replaced with a new quad-core CPU.

Logitech G700s vs. Corsair M95 gaming mice review

November 11, 2014 - 04:05 AM
Two heavy duty mice have been updated with a new sensor. We take a look at the Logitech G700s and Corsair M95, and determine whether they're worth the update.

ASUS RT-AC87U and Netgear R7500 Nighthawk X4 review

November 7, 2014 - 05:06 AM
The 802.11ac-router express has only really begun gathering steam over the course of this year. We take a look at two new flagship models: the ASUS RT-AC87U and the Netgear R7500.

MSI X99S MPower review: affordable X99 board for overclockers

November 5, 2014 - 03:07 AM
The MSI X99S MPower is quite a bit cheaper than the motherboards aimed at overcloking already out on the market. We find out if it stacks up to the competition.

Ubiquiti Unifi access points review

November 3, 2014 - 05:48 AM
Issues with a router's Wi-Fi signal can be fairly annoying. Ubiquiti's Unifi series offers interesting, centrally manageable access points. We ran some extensive tests on them!

Zyxel PLA5206 review: 1000 Mbps power-line

October 30, 2014 - 02:45 AM
Not long ago, we saw that 600Mbps adapters clearly improve upon those from the previous generations. The first set of 1000Mbps adapters recently made its way to our test lab. How well do these perform?

Intel X99 motherboard review part 2: 20 boards tested

October 27, 2014 - 05:35 AM
On the day of the X99 launch we already published a review of 15 Intel X99 boards. We have since received five more boards and retested three others. Time for an update we reckoned.

Studying the scaling capabilities of the most important Hwbot.org benchmarks

October 24, 2014 - 07:27 AM
What has a stronger effect on the most important benchmarks? Overclocking the CPU, the memory, or the GPU? Hardware.Info tries to find out using the most important benchmarks featured on Hwbot.org.

The Hardware.Info website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy.