Achtergrond instellen

Restore default

Hardware.Info Reviews


Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

Nvidia GeForce GTX 980 / 970 review (incl. Ultra HD)

September 18, 2014 - 10:28 PM
Today, Nvidia introduces the GeForce GTX 980 and GTX 970, two new high-end video of the Maxwell generation. We extensively tested both cards usingĀ our completely revamped test platform for video cards.

Nvidia GeForce GTX 980 SLI / 3-way SLI / 4-way SLI review

September 18, 2014 - 10:28 PM
Nvidia introduces the GeForce GTX 980 and 970 today, in case you hadn't noticed yet. What's the performance of these cards in tandem, you might wonder. Well, we've tested the GTX 980 in SLI, 3-way SLI, and 4-way SLI. So here goes!

Gaming monitors review: on overdone overdrive

September 15, 2014 - 07:00 AM
A gaming monitor can make a big difference in how you experience a game. We tested 12 models that can bring a new dimension to your games.

15 Intel X99 motherboards review: new boards for Haswell-E

September 4, 2014 - 04:15 AM
We tested no fewer than 15 brand new Socket 2011 v3 motherboards sporting the Intel X99 chipset for the new Haswell-E processors. This article will help you make the best choice

Intel Core i7 5960X / 5930K / 5820K Haswell-E review: 8 cores at last

September 4, 2014 - 04:14 AM
Intel has introduced their new high-end processor platform, codenamed Haswell-E, in the shape of the Core i7 5960X, 5930K, and 5820K processors. We have extensively tested all three CPUs.

Workshop XPEnology: Build your own "Synology"

August 29, 2014 - 11:14 AM
XPEnology should combine the advantages of a NAS with those of a home server. We got started with XPEnology and will explain how you can do so yourself.

15 AMD Radeon R7 260(X)/265 and Nvidia GeForce GTX 750 (Ti) cards review

August 22, 2014 - 04:00 AM
Thanks to the introduction of the Nvidia GTX 750 and the price cuts at AMD you can now get more performance for your money than ever before!

Gamepads review: 7 models for PC

August 18, 2014 - 05:00 AM
It's been a while since we last covered gamepads for the computer. High time for an update.

Crucial MX100 256GB/512GB SSD review: SSD for 32 cents per GB!

August 14, 2014 - 12:00 AM
At the start of June, Crucial introduced their new MX100 series SSDs. They are fairly inexpensive due to the usage of 16nm transistors for the flash memory. But, are they any good?

Wolfenstein: The New Order review: tested on 32 GPUs

August 11, 2014 - 04:00 AM
We tested the new Wolfenstein game on 32 different GPUs both current as well as last generation ones. The game appears to be not to grpahically demanding, making it an ideal candidate to run on UHD resolutions.

The Hardware.Info website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy.