Achtergrond instellen

Restore default

Hardware.Info Reviews


Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

1 to 10 from 1,137 results

Six 3D printers from 400 to 2500 Euros reviewed

February 5, 2016 - 02:50 AM
3D printers have dropped drastically over the last few years, and these days you can get a complete 3D printer for around 400 Euros. So, we decided to put six 3D printers to the test.

Samsung 950 Pro 256GB / 512GB review: super fast PCIe M.2 SSDs

February 3, 2016 - 02:28 AM
The first super-fast M.2 drive aimed at the general public is finally here. The Samsung 950 Pro should deliver speeds of two gigabytes per second. We tested this new SSD extensively.

Mad Max: tested with 33 GPUs

January 30, 2016 - 02:32 AM
The game Max Max, based on the movie with the same name, came out earlier this year. The game was very well-received. It's high time to take a look what kind of graphics card you'll need to play the game at different resolutions a...

Gelid Antarctica review: good and quiet CPU cooler

January 29, 2016 - 10:38 AM
Gelid recently released a new CPU cooler. The Antarctica features a 140mm fan and is supposed to offer good cooling performance with low noise. Time to test how it really performs.

AOC gaming monitors review: for every budget

January 26, 2016 - 10:57 AM
AOC offers a large and exceptionally diverse range of gaming monitors. We've put almost every model to the test.

4 mid-range Z170 motherboards review

January 19, 2016 - 01:57 AM
It'll cost you about 140 pounds or 200 dollars if you want a motherboard with more features. In this review we're comparing four motherboards of this price class.

PCI-Express SSDs review: 8 models compared

January 14, 2016 - 03:00 AM
The first generation of native PCI-Express SSDs arrived on the market this year, albeit a little later than expected. But do these SSDs grant users the promise of a faster interface...?

[Pro] Intel P3700 400GB PCI-Express SSD review: first look at NVMe satisfies

January 12, 2016 - 01:36 AM
Last year Intel introduced the P3700, P3600 and P3500 series, the first SSDs with the PCI-Express interface that combined four lanes with the modern NVMe protocol. We tested the P3700 400GB.

22 powerbanks review: extra power for your smartphone

January 8, 2016 - 04:08 AM
Is the battery of your phone suddenly empty? A powerbank can be a good solution. We tested 23 powerbanks.

Z170 motherboards of approximately 110 pounds/135 dollars review

January 5, 2016 - 03:08 AM
Mid-range motherboards offer all functionality the average user needs for a decent price. In this review we compare products of four difference manufacturers.

1 to 10 from 1,137 results
The Hardware.Info website uses cookies.