Achtergrond instellen

Restore default

Hardware.Info Reviews


Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

Hardware.info Taiwan Tour: Fractal Design Define R5 & Kelvin

January 28, 2015 - 10:04 AM
Swedish manufacturer Fractal Design has a reputation to uphold. Prior to the introduction of the new Define R5 case and Kelvin water coolers, we were given the opportunity to visit their office in Taipei.

Test: the GeForce GTX 960 is the best HTPC GPU of this moment

January 25, 2015 - 05:01 AM
Last Thursday, Nvidia introduced their GeForce GTX 960, and with it, the world's first graphics card with a built-in H.265 video decoder. We investigated whether the decoder performs adequately.

Nvidia GeForce GTX 960 review: extremely efficient Full HD graphics card

January 22, 2015 - 08:58 AM
Nvidia has introduced their new GTX 960 today, with a RRP of around £ 159 and meant to allow optimum Full HD resolution gaming.

Haswell-E overklocking workshop: How to get the most out of the Core i7 5960X, 5930K and 4820K

January 16, 2015 - 09:29 AM
The newest Intel Haswell-E processors are already pretty fast out of the box, but if you want to you can squeeze a lot more performance out of them. This workshop shows you how to achieve the optimum overclock .

Hardware.Info Taiwan Tour: FSP

January 12, 2015 - 07:59 AM
FSP is one of the lesser known power supply "brands" in the Netherlands, but it is one of the few that actually manufacture their own products – and not just their own products. We visited them.

2015: The year of PCI-Express SSDs?

December 30, 2014 - 02:46 AM
SATA Express and M.2 connectors are no longer a rare sight on modern motherboards. The PC ecosystem appears to be ready for the PCI-Express SSD revolution. Will 2015 be the year of PCI-Express SSDs?

12 AMD AM1 / Intel Bay Trail motherboard review: budget foundation

December 24, 2014 - 01:24 AM
In April AMD introduced its AM1-platform which is meant to serve as a basis for budget PC's. Intel meanwhile introduced the desktop version of their Bay Trail chips at the beginning of this year. In this article we discuss and com...

Spot the differences: Gigabyte motherboard revisions present markedly different test results

December 22, 2014 - 11:06 AM
Gigabyte regularly releases new revisions of existing motherboards. Our test shows that some of these perform significantly worse than the original models.

500-550 watt power supplies review: 40 models tested

December 20, 2014 - 03:05 PM
The price of a 500 watt power supply might be as low as three tenners, or as high as 140 euros. We tested 40 individual models in order to identify the differences.

AMD FX-6300 vs. Intel Core i3 4330: Budget Gaming CPU Deathmatch

December 17, 2014 - 07:26 AM
Willing to spend around 100 euros on a processor? Choosing for AMD will get you the hexa-core FX-6300, whereas Intel has the dual-core i3-4330 on offer. Which of these two is the correct choice for an affordable gaming PC?

The Hardware.Info website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy.