Achtergrond instellen

Restore default

Hardware.Info Reviews


Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

Zyxel PLA5206 review: 1000 Mbps power-line

October 30, 2014 - 02:45 AM
Not long ago, we saw that 600Mbps adapters clearly improve upon those from the previous generations. The first set of 1000Mbps adapters recently made its way to our test lab. How well do these perform?

Intel X99 motherboard review part 2: 20 boards tested

October 27, 2014 - 05:35 AM
On the day of the X99 launch we already published a review of 15 Intel X99 boards. We have since received five more boards and retested three others. Time for an update we reckoned.

Studying the scaling capabilities of the most important Hwbot.org benchmarks

October 24, 2014 - 07:27 AM
What has a stronger effect on the most important benchmarks? Overclocking the CPU, the memory, or the GPU? Hardware.Info tries to find out using the most important benchmarks featured on Hwbot.org.

Alien: Isolation review: tested with 20 GPUs

October 22, 2014 - 03:59 AM
Alien: Isolation, the latest game in the popular Alien franchise, was released on 7 October. We tested the game on twenty contemporary GPUs to determine whether it is AMD or Nvidia that offers the best performance for this games.

Zotac GeForce GTX 970 AMP! Extreme Edition review: GTX 970 for overclockers

October 17, 2014 - 10:24 AM
Zotac was the third company to send us a custom GeForce GTX 970, after MSI and ASUS. They provided us with their most extreme model, the Zotac GeForce GTX 970 AMP! Extreme Edition.

Interview with DJI: Future of the Phantom quadcopters

October 15, 2014 - 02:45 AM
We talk with the builders of the most popular quad copters, DJI Innovations.

Nine 600 Mbps power-line kits compared: Battle against interference

October 13, 2014 - 06:39 AM
Last year, we already wrote an article on the new Homeplug AV2 standard for power-line adapters. At this point we have tested enough of them for a modest round-up, which offered some interesting results.

The best HTPC platform for the future: video quality tested of current CPUs and GPUs

October 9, 2014 - 07:00 AM
Which current hardware is the best choice for a living room PC and will be able to handle all future formats as well? Hardware.info tested 11 platforms, both dedicated graphics as well as CPUs with integrated graphics.

39 CPU coolers review: what is the best choice?

October 6, 2014 - 07:00 AM
A CPU cooler can be very cheap, expensive and can even cost you up to 100 euros. For this article we tested 39 current CPU cooler and try to find out which one has the best cooling, is the quietest or ideally which one excells at...

ASUS GeForce GTX 980 Strix review: the first non-reference GTX 980

October 4, 2014 - 03:25 AM
The ASUS GeForce GTX 980 Strix is the first non-reference GTX 980 to make an appearance in our lab. ASUS clearly did their homework quite well.

The Hardware.Info website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy.