Achtergrond instellen

Restore default

Hardware.Info Reviews


Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

Thief tested with AMD Mantle patch: significant performance boost for entry-level CPUs

April 21, 2014 - 05:16 AM
Following Battlefield 4, Thief is the second game to support AMD's new low-level Mantle API. We've tested four graphics cards across two platforms. What kind of performance boost can you expect?

Corsair Obsidian 450D review: Corsair strikes again

April 18, 2014 - 11:12 AM
After the 900D, 750D, 350D and 250D Corsair introduced the 450D, a mid range case with exceptional performance.

GeForce GTX 750 and 750 Ti: ASUS vs. MSI vs. KFA2

April 17, 2014 - 04:46 AM
On February 18th, Nvidia introduced the GeForce GTX 750 and 750 Ti video cards. We've tested a number of them. Which card has the best performance?

802.11ac routers review: 20 models tested

April 14, 2014 - 04:17 PM
Hardware.Info has tested 20 802.11ac routers. Which one should you buy?

Seagate Desktop SSHD 4TB review: the ultimate hard drive?

April 10, 2014 - 07:46 AM
In November of last year we tested the Seagate Desktop SSHD 2TB. Now, Seagate also has a 4TB model of this 3.5'' hard drive with built-in SSD cache available. We have now also extensively tested this model.

AMD Radeon R9 295X2 review: ready for the Ultra HD revolution

April 8, 2014 - 07:58 AM
AMD is introducing their newest card today, the Radeon 295X, sporting two Hawaii GPU's and water cooling. We have tested this new monster extensively in full HD, Eyefinity and UltraHD.

A budget Mac: how to install a Hackingtosh

April 5, 2014 - 03:50 PM
Do you want to try Mac OS but do you think an actual Mac is too expensive? With a few easy tricks you can install Apples operating system on a normal PC. In this article we will show you how to install a so-called Hackintosh.

Performance consistency of popular 240-256GB SSDs review: big differences

April 3, 2014 - 06:59 AM
We were asked by several Hardware.info readers to do some research in to the performance consistency of currenty popular SSD drives and to see if Intel's new SSD 730 is indeed better than the competition.

Test: what amount of PCI-Express lanes is optimal for SLI?

March 31, 2014 - 06:14 AM
Why would you choose for a Socket 2011 over a much cheaper Socket 1150 configuration? A much heard argument is that a Socket 2011 offers better support for SLI, but, in practice, is that really the case?

3x AMD Radeon R9 290 / 2x AMD Radeon R9 290X review: ASUS, Gigabyte and Sapphire review: ASUS, Gigabyte and Sapphire

March 28, 2014 - 04:14 AM
We tested 5 custom cooled Radeon 290 and 290X cards from Asus, Sapphire and Gigabyte, is it worth buying a card with an aftermarket cooler?

The Hardware.Info website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy.